My Journey to the Stage ‘aka’ Scared Sh**less – Entry 12: Say Cheese!

Standard

Professional pictures are finally in and I’m (for the most part), satisfied. The pictures confirmed what I already knew… I need to work on my smiling posing 🙂

Other than that, I couldn’t be happier and more proud of making it to the stage. Thanks again for following my journal AND my blog!

Open Class

Open Class – 3rd Place (From left: 4th place, 2nd place, 1st place, 3rd place, 5th place)

Figure Class A

Figure Class A – 2nd Place (From left: 4th place, 2nd place, 1st place, 3rd place, 5th place)

Front Pose

Front Pose

Left Pose

Left Pose

Back Pose

Back Pose

Right Pose

Right Pose

Solute

Exit Wave

Single Side Pose

Side Pose from the “photo shoot” that you do once you’re backstage. Love the lighting in this one!

4 thoughts on “My Journey to the Stage ‘aka’ Scared Sh**less – Entry 12: Say Cheese!

Leave a Reply

