My Journey to the Stage ‘aka’ Scared Sh**less – Entry 11: Whew!

Standard

June 9 – Check out my video and a short post below. Enjoy!

https://vimeo.com/130225978 (Password: Journey)

It’s been weird adjusting back into normal life these last few days. You don’t realize how much time, energy and focus is spent on a competition until you actually do it. While it was fun, I’m excited and ready to focus on my life again and create a better balance, enjoy everything more and get back to flexible dieting. It’s been kick-ass having regular food AND PEANUT BUTTER again 🙂 I’ll post the professional pics when I get them. Check out my One + Four = Life blog post for the few pics I do have.

2 thoughts on “My Journey to the Stage ‘aka’ Scared Sh**less – Entry 11: Whew!

  1. your face really lit up when you got to the pancake binge portion of the video lol 😀 love you lots, and pancakes as well! so happy for you!! wish I could have been there I know you were stuunning!

Leave a Reply

