Oh Glorious Pizza…

Standard

I love pizza. Dominoes, Papa Murphy’s and Tony’s Pizza are my top picks. Those can get pretty pricey and I can easily get out of control with the portions. Did I mention that I love pizza? The last year, the hubby and I have tried different versions of our homemade pizzas and I actually crave these MUCH more than any pizza joint. For our date night in last Friday, we decided to make pizzas. YUUMMMM!!! Here’s a picture of our finished version.

pizza

Oh yes, one of those babies was all mine! 😀 It looks really red because we mixed the sauce, peppers and cheese together before spreading on the tortilla. Topped them with turkey bacon and pepperoni and viola! Individual pizzas that just make my mouth water. Mmmmm….

Leave a Reply

